Data Organization and Shares

Managing Accounts

10.3.2. Viewing, editing, deleting accounts

Depending on the account type, you can edit different account settings:

How to view, edit or delete accounts:

  1. Click the Settings icon on the right side of the menu bar. Click the Settings menu item.

  2. In the sidebar, click on Accounts.

  3. Click on Edit next to an account in the display area. The settings are displayed in an editing window.

    If you use several services from the selected provider, e.g. Google, the editing window shows an overview of the services.

  4. Change the settings.

    Notes for editing external E-Mail accounts:

    • To change the preset sender name, click into the input field next to Your name.

    • You can overwrite this preset name when composing an E-Mail.

Further options in the editing window:

Similar actions:

Related topics:

Parent topic: Managing Accounts